May 12 Meeting & June 14 Annual Meeting

We will have a short meeting via Zoom on May 12 at 7pm Meeting ID: 462 749 2892.

Due to the Governor’s State COVID-19 Guidelines, we will not hold our NANA Annual Meeting on May 17, but on June 14. 

59th NANA Annual Meeting

Sunday, June 14, 2020 (New Date)

Zion Temple First Pentecostal  Church

3771 Reading Road 3:00 To 5:00 P.M.

NANA’s 2020-2021 Nominating Committee comprised of: Chair Patrice Watson (Avon Fields Pl), Carolyn Gillman (Red Bud), John Jones (Marion), Ethan Perry (Wedgewood), Laura Pike (Warwick), Maura Wolf (Lenox Pl) is pleased to announce the proposed slate of officers:

2020/2021 NANA Board of Trustees

President: Ethan Perry (Wedgewood)

1st Vice President: Heather Herr     (Betula Ave.)

2nd Vice President: Laura Pike               (Warwick)

3rd Vice President: Fred Fagen (N. Fred Shutlesworth)

Recording Secretary: Morgan Rottinghaus              (Lenox Pl.)

Corresponding Secretary: Ilene Ross Tucker         (Belvedere)

Treasurer:  We are still in search of a candidate

*To learn more about this position, contact Patrice Watson:

Agenda Highlights

  • Annual Officer/Committee Reports
  • Election of Officers
  • Discussion on this Historic Wise Temple

Food truck

If Necessary the meeting will be held VIA ZOOM at Meeting ID: 462 749 2892

Comments are closed.