2015-2016 Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee comprised of Marvin Masterson (Chair), Gerald Atkins, Ursula Hassel, Richard McKensie, Kevin Moore, Charlene Morse, Sylvia Nelson, Maura Wolf, Tom Wright and Julie Zimmerman is gathering names for the 2015/2016 slate of elected officers for the North Avondale Neighborhood Association. If you are interested or have anyone to suggest, come to the NANA General Meeting or call the NANA answering machine at 401.4546 or email or .


Comments are closed.