56th NANA Annual Meeting Sunday, May 21, 2017

56th NANA Annual Meeting

Sunday, May 21, 2017

The Belvedere

3900 Rose Hill Avenue

3:00 To 5:00 P.M.

NANA’s 2017-2018 Nominating Committee comprised of Chair Tiffani N. Tribble (Barker), Jan Banks (Barry Ln.), JR Foster (Avon Fields), Carolyn Gillman (Red Bud) and Kim Tatum (Revel Ct.) is pleased to announce the proposed slate of officers:

2017/2018 NANA Board of Trustees

President: Marvin Masterson (Red Bud Pl)

1st Vice President: Tiffani Tribble (Barker)

2nd Vice President: Michael Caporale (Avondale Ave)

3rd Vice President: Yvonne Fender (Glenwood)

Recording Secretary: Carolyn Gillman (Red Bud)

Corresponding Secretary: Jennifer Cronk (Mitchell Ave)

Treasurer: Steve Megerle (Rose Hill Ave)


  • Election of Officers
  • City Monthly Reports (Police, Fire)
  • Annual Committee Reports
  • Please join us as we kick off the N. Avondale Master Plan Update. Following the Annual Meeting we will work with staff from the City of Cincinnati’s Department of City Planning to begin this process. Help us imagine N. Avondale 20 years from now. This session will last for approximately one hour. We hope to see you there! (see page 2 for more info)

Visit With Your Friends & Neighbors

Light Refreshments


Comments are closed.