57th NANA Annual Meeting

57th NANA Annual Meeting

Sunday, May 6, 2018

The New School

3 Burton Woods Lane

3:00 To 5:00 P.M.


NANA’s 2018-2019 Nominating Committee comprised of: Chair Janet Banks (Barry Ln.), Reg Crutcher (Lenox Pl), Jennifer Cronk (Mitchell), Yvonne Fender (Glenwood), Carolyn Gillman (Red Bud), Emily Harten (Marion), John Jones (Marion), Charlene Morse (Burton Woods ), Maura Wolf (Lenox Pl) is pleased to announce the proposed slate of officers:


2018/2019 NANA Board of Trustees


Heather Herr (Betula Ave.)

1st Vice President:

Jennifer Cronk (Mitchell Ave)

2nd Vice President:

John Jones (Marion)

3rd Vice President:

Jimmy Musuraca-Messer (Marion)

Recording Secretary:

Ken Brawner (Revel Ct)

Corresponding Secretary:

Kelley Bagayoko (S F Shuttlesworth C)


Doug Louder Jr. (Avondale Ave)


Agenda Highlights


  • Pauletta Hansel is the author of six poetry collections, including Palindrome, winner of the 2017 Weatherford Award for best Appalachian poetry book. Pauletta was Cincinnati’s first Poet Laureate from April 2016 through March 2018. She lives in Paddock Hills. You can read more at https://paulettahansel.wordpress.com/.
  • Annual Officer/Committee Reports
  • Election of Officers

Visit With Your Friends & Neighbors

Light Refreshments


Comments are closed.