No Tuesday General Meeting, 58th NANA Annual Meeting

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Marion Hall,

Residence of Ryan Messer & Jimmy Musuraca-Messer

992 Marion Avenue

4:00 To 6:00 P.M.

NANA’s 2018-2019 Nominating Committee comprised of: Chair Maura Wolf (Lenox PL.), Lesley Chapman (Red Bud PL), Carolyn Gillman (Red Bud), Emily Harten (Marion), Heather Herr (Betula), John Jones (Marion)  is pleased to announce the proposed slate of officers:

2019/2020 NANA Board of Trustees

President: Ethan Perry (Wedgewood)

1st Vice President: Heather Herr (Betula Ave.)

2nd Vice President: Jimmy Musuraca-Messer (Marion)

3rd Vice President: Sarah Henderson (Mitchell Ave)

Recording Secretary: Lesley Chapman (Red Bud)

Corresponding Secretary: Rick Ruehlmann (Winding Way)

Treasurer: Doug Louder Jr. (Avondale Ave)

Agenda Highlights

  • Thane Maynard, Director of Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden – Zoo’s Plants for Pollinators Program
  • Annual Officer/Committee Reports
  • Election of Officers

Visit With Your Friends & Neighbors, Light Refreshments


Comments are closed.