Annual Meeting and 2016-2017 Slate of Officers

55th NANA Annual Meeting

Sunday, May 22, 2016, 3:00 To 5:00 P.M.

At the Living Arrangements for the Developmentally Disabled (LADD)

3603 Victory Parkway

NANA’s 2016-2017 Nominating Committee comprised of Marvin Masterson (Chair), Ursula Hassel, Sylvia Nelson, Tiffani Tribble and Mary Winn is pleased to announce the proposed slate of officers:

2016/2017 NANA Board of Trustees

President: Marvin Masterson (Red Bud Pl)

 1st Vice President: Dana Winn (Burton Woods)

2nd Vice President: Michael Caporale (Avondale Ave)

3rd Vice President: Tiffani Tribble (Barker)

Recording Secretary: Caroline Harten (Warwick)

Corresponding Secretary: Jennifer Cronk (Mitchell Ave)

Treasurer: Steve Megerle (Rose Hill Ave)


  • Election of Officers
  • Grand Old Homes (see page 5 From Your Neighbors)

Visit With Your Friends & Neighbors

Light Refreshments

Thank You to Funky’s Catering:

Comments are closed.