NANA Annual Meeting

NANA Annual Meeting Invitation

To Register:

Proposed Slate for the 2022/2023  NANA Board of Trustees 

President: Sarah Koucky (Rose Hill Avenue)

1st Vice President: Patrice Watson (Avon Fields Place)

2nd Vice President: Elizabeth Tye (Red Bud Avenue)

3rd Vice President: Robin Senser (Burton Woods Lane)

Recording Secretary: Rocco Rossi (Barry Lane)

Corresponding Secretary: Troy Robinson (Red Bud Avenue)

Treasurer: Sandesh Samdaria (Barry Lane)

2022-2023 NANA Nominating Committee

Heather Herr (chair & Rose Hill Area), Carolyn Gillman (Rose Hill Area), Linda Mathews (South of Clinton Springs), Charlene Morse (immediate past chair and south of Mitchell to Dickson area), Ethan Perry (Board Rep, South of Mitchell to Vine Area), Maura Wolf (East of Reading area)

 You must pay your dues to vote in the election


Comments are closed.