## **Executive board**

## **Description**

Term [June 2024-May 2025]	Executive Board members	Email
President	Dawn Johnson	president@nanacincy.org
First Vice-President	Sandesh Samdaria	
Second Vice-President	Jennifer Harten	
Third Vice-President	Rocco Rossi	
Corresponding Secretary	Sarah Koucky	
Recording Secretary	Bob Brockman	
Treasurer	Alex Ciudinovschi	treasurer@nanacincy.org
Created ember 8, 2022 or nova	efault wa	atermark

**Date Created** September 8, 2022 **Author** eccanova