55th NANA Annual Meeting

55th NANA Annual Meeting Sunday, May 17, 2015 3:00 To 5:00 P.M.

The New School 3 Burton Woods Lane

NANA’s 2015-2016 Nominating Committee comprised of Marvin Masterson (Chair), Gerald Atkins, Ursula Hassel, Richard McKenzie, Kevin Moore, Charlene Morse, Sylvia Nelson, Maura Wolf, Tom Wright and Julie Zimmerman is pleased to announce the proposed slate of officers:

2015/2016 NANA Board of Trustees

President: Hanne Loken Larsen (Rose Hill)

1st Vice President: Michael Caporale (Avondale Ave)

2nd Vice President: Marvin Masterson (Red Bud Pl)

3rd Vice President: Dana Winn (Burton Woods)

Recording Secretary: Tiffani Tribble (Barker)

Corresponding Secretary: Carolyn Feldhaus (Warwick)

Treasurer: Tom Wright (Lenox Pl)


  • Election of Officers
  • North Avondale History – Margo Warminski, CPA Director
  • History Video Project – Satolli Glassmeyer, President, History in your own back yard

Visit With Your Friends & Neighbors

Light Refreshments

Thank You to Valerie Williams of Five Star Foodies visit: fivestarfoodies.com

Comments are closed.