Nominating Committee 2025/2026

Description

The North Avondale Neighborhood Association Nominating Committee comprised of Chairman Jack Wolking (Rose Hill), Carolyn Gillman (Red Bud), Sylvia Nelson (Springhouse), Robin Senser (Burton Woods), and Maura Wolf (Lenox) is pleased to announce the proposed slate of trustees:

2025/2026 NANA Board of Trustees

President: Dawn Johnson (Dickson Ave)

1st Vice President: Linda Matthews (Eaton)

2nd Vice President: John Addicks (Red Bud)

3rd Vice President: Shawn Baker (Glencross)

Sarah Koucky

Date Created May 7, 2025 Author sarah-koucky

Corresponding Secretary: Sarah Koucky (Rose Hill) Treasurer: Alexander Ciudina