Dear Neighbors:

I can’t believe that a year has gone by. It has been an amazing year and I would like to thank you our many neighbors who supported our meetings and activities during the 2016-2017 year. We are very appreciative. I would also like to thank our Board of Trustees and Committee Chairs for their leadership and dedication to NANA this year:  Dana Wynn, Michael Caporale, Tiffani Tribble, Steve Megerle, Jennifer Cronk, Carolyn Gillman, Michelle Baxter, Emily Harten, Pauline Daly, Maura Wolf and John Jones. I would also be remiss if I did not thank our NANA News Editor, Charlene Morse and our Immediate Past President, Hanne Larsen for her advice and counsel.

Our Annual Meeting will take place on Sunday, May 21, 2017 at The Belvedere, 3900 Rose Hill Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45229. We will be in the community room off the lobby. Park along Rose Hill and Beechwood. The majority of our meeting agenda will be focused on updating NANA’s Master Plan so we will need you in attendance to obtain your input and ideas!

Finally, it is my sincere hope that during the 2017-2018 year, we will see an increase in neighborhood participation.  NANA will only be as strong as our committed and engaged neighbors. We have a lot to do so come join us. See you around the neighborhood!

  Marvin Masterson 


Comments are closed.