The welcome committee celebrated a job well done on Wednesday, October 12 with their last meeting and a reception at the home of Jolene Struebbe, committee chair.

The committee is prepared to start welcoming new neighbors in November and will reconvene next spring or summer to evaluate their processes and plan for phase 2, ways to welcome those who are not homeowners.

The committee created a very informative welcome booklet which will be available for all neighbors by accessing a link on the Nana website.


Back row: Jolene Struebbe, Bryan Nelson, Wendi Wilson, Jan Hoeweler, and Katie Andreas.

Front row: Janet Banks, April Pandora, Kim Hubbard, Charlene Morse, and Tiffani Tribble.

Jolene Struebbe, ChairĀ 


Comments are closed.