Home » 2022-2023 NANA Nominating Committee: April 2022
Executive board Volunteer

2022-2023 NANA Nominating Committee: April 2022

The Nominating Committee comprised of Heather Herr (chair & Rose Hill Area), Carolyn Gillman (Rose Hill Area), Linda Mathews (South of Clinton Springs), Charlene Morse (immediate past chair and south of Mitchell to Dickson area), Ethan Perry (Board Rep, South of Mitchell to Vine Area), Maura Wolf (East of Reading area) is gathering names for the 2022/2023 slate of elected officers for the North Avondale Neighborhood Association. If you are interested or have anyone to suggest, call the NANA answering machine at 513.401.4546 or email: nanacincinnati@gmail.com.

Serving on the NANA Board is a great way to give back to your community and help in making our community grow and thrive like we envision. You can make a difference!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *