Home » 2024/2025 Executive Board to be confirmed at Annual Meeting
Executive board Newsletter

2024/2025 Executive Board to be confirmed at Annual Meeting

Many thanks to the North Avondale neighbors currently serving on the Executive Board Nominating Committee. They have been diligently working to identify candidates for the open positions in the 2024/2025 term.

The 2024 Nominating Committee is comprised of Carolyn Gillman (Red Bud Ave), Dawn Johnson (Dickson), Sarah Koucky (Rose Hill), Sylvia Nelson (Springhouse Ln), Troy Robinson (Red Bud Ave), and Maura Wolf (Lenox). They are excited to announce the following candidates for the 2024/2025 term.

Executive Board members returning in their role or assuming a new role:

  • President: Troy Robinson (Red Bud)
  • 1st Vice President: Sandesh Samdaria (Berry Ln)
  • 2nd Vice President: Dawn Johnson (Dickson Ave)
  • 3rd Vice President: Rocco Rossi (Barry Ln)
  • Corresponding Secretary: Sarah Koucky (Rose Hill)

These neighbors will be joining the Executive Board:

  • Robert Brockman – Recording Secretary (3900 Rose Hill) Residing in the Belvedere, Robert is an active member on its Board. He holds a degree in Accounting & Management from UC and boasts a career predominantly spent as a management consultant with a regional medical management consulting firm. Proficient in Microsoft products, Robert brings vast experience in composing business correspondence. Beyond his professional endeavors, Robert has a appreciation for the people, architecture, and unique character of North Avondale.
  • Alexander Ciudinovschi – Treasurer (Mitchell Ave) Alexander, a resident of East Mitchell Ave., has generously volunteered for three other nonprofits, serving as treasurer for one. His professional expertise lies in cybersecurity and information technology. Alongside his treasury experience, Alexander possesses knowledge in information systems & security and communications & speech writing. On a lighter note, he humorously advises against attempting to pronounce his last name.

The Executive Board for the 2024/2025 term will be confirmed by vote at the Annual Meeting on Sunday, May 5 at the Belvedere Community Room.

Carolyn Gillman and Troy Robinson Co-Chairs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *